Club News‎ > ‎Camp Ivy‎ > ‎

Nominating Committee Report

posted Sep 16, 2018, 4:49 PM by AUGUSTA SAILINGCLUB   [ updated Sep 16, 2018, 4:49 PM ]

Augusta Sailing Club           Nominating Committee Report                                  9/11/18


ASC 18-19 Flag Officers and Board of Governors

 Flag Officers

Commodore            Jeff Annis

Vice Commodore     Eli Putnam

Rear Commodore    Rocky Kight

Secretary                Tim Tyler

Treasurer                Mike Walsh

Past Commodore     Dan Fodera

Governors  (Returning-1 year remaining)

Chum Balk

Don Brigdon

Candace Dermody

Palmer Russell

Governors  (New 2 year term)

Michael Gaines

Steve Perun

Kim Bagnoni

Marge Brosseau

Respectfully submitted,

                                                                                Dan West

                                                                                Johnny Poole

                                                                                Tony Coy

                                                                                Bob Williams