Club News‎ > ‎Camp Ivy‎ > ‎

Nominating Committee Report

posted Sep 20, 2012, 9:51 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Sep 20, 2012, 9:51 AM by AUGUSTA SAILINGCLUB ]
The Nominating Committee Report September 17, 2012: Don Putnam, Chairman reported to the Board for the nominating committee which including Greg Hatcher and Marcus Moehlman. The slate of officers and Board members proposed for nomination were as follows: For Officers: Commodore-Rob Sherman, Vice Commodore-Bob Damen, Rear Commodore-Dale Suggs, Treasurer-Mike Walsh, Secretary-Sue Putnam, Past Commodore-Dan West. For new Governors: Darrell Bragg, Tony Coy, Dick Mayne and Bob Williams.  For returning Governors: Tim Buss, Jim Claffey, Kevin Kilchenstien, Dennis Primrose.