Club News‎ > ‎Camp Ivy‎ > ‎

Annual Dinner & Club Elections

posted Oct 10, 2017, 10:37 AM by AUGUSTA SAILINGCLUB   [ updated Nov 25, 2017, 7:15 AM ]


2018 Slate of Officers      

If you missed it,  It was a nice event

Saturday November 11, 2017

at the Legends Club, 2701 Washington Road, Augusta

Nominating Committee Report below

 ASC 2018 Flag Officers and Board of Governors Elected

Commodor: Dan Fodera

Officers and Board for 2018 

Flag Officers

Commodore            Dan Fodera

Vice Commodore     Jeff Annis

Rear Commodore    Rocky Kight

Secretary                Tim Tyler

Treasurer                Mike Walsh

Past Commodore     Jim Claffey


Governors-Returning-1 year remaining

1-David Poss

2-Harry Garcia

3-Mike Carstensen

4-Eli Putnam


Governors-New 2 year term

1-Chum Balk

2-Don Brigdon

3-Candace Dermody

4-Palmer Russell

2018 Vice Commodore Jeff Annis

Cruiser of the Year

Potty Award

2018 Rear  Commodore  Rocky  Kight