Club News‎ > ‎

2020 Elected Officers

Augusta Sailing Club                                                          11/10/2019

ASC 2020 Flag Officers and Board of Governors

Flag Officers

Commodore                     Eli Putnam

Vice Commodore             Marjorie (Marj) Brousseau 

Rear Commodore            Mark Yarbourgh

Secretary                       Kay Wingard

Treasurer                      Mike Walsh

Past Commodore        Jeff Annis

Governors (Returning-one year remaining)

Michael Gaines

Steve Perun

Kim Bagnoni

Scott Mitchell (Filling Marj Brosseau 2nd Yr)

Governors (New 2 year term)

David Mosier

Greg Poteet

Kevin Kilchenstein

Jeff Pope